Professional AccountPersonal Account
Inclus dans le forfait de création d’une société
Sinon – 1.000 €
600 €

Bank PKO - Bank Polski

About the bank

PKO Bank Polski or Powszechna Kasa Oszczędności Bank Polski SA, is a Polish bank that provides a range of banking and financial services including; current accounts, mortgage services, insurance services and electronic banking services to local and non-resident customers. The bank is headquartered in Warsaw, Poland, and has more than 1,300 branches, including offices in Germany and the Czech Republic.

PKO Bank Polski is a leading financial institution in the Polish banking sector and currently has more than 29,000 experienced employees.

In 2010, the bank established the PKO Bank Polski Foundation, which focuses on the improvement of culture and society such as education, health and the environment.

 

Bank Account in Poland

 

Services

What PKO Bank Polski offers:

  • Current account
  • Financial advisory and brokerage services
  • PKO Insurance
  • PKO Leasing
  • Factoring
  • Pension funds
  • Electronic banking system
  • Mortgage Services
  • equity fund
  • Visa Debit Cards
  • MasterCard Credit Cards
  • Diners Club Cards

Rates and Bank Charges

PKO Bank Polski can be considered as a medium cost bank with regard to inbound/outbound payments and monthly electronic banking maintenance fees. There are no charges for incoming domestic and foreign payments. Outgoing charges for domestic transfers are 1 PLN. For outgoing SEPA payments, the fee will be PLN 5. Foreign payments in EUR, not SEPA will be 40 PLN. Other payments abroad via e-banking (including the US dollar and other currencies) will be 0.2% of the transfer value, not less than PLN 20 and not more than PLN 180. Installation of e-banking services is free of charge, but a monthly fee of PLN 120 will be charged for up to 5 users. The annual debit card fee is PLN 50. The annual fee for the Mastercard credit card is PLN 100.

PLEASE NOTE: Bank rates may change at any time at the bank's sole discretion, so we suggest you contact us or visit the bank's website for updated details on specific fees and charges.

The STARTING BUSINESS professional service fee for assistance in opening a bank account does not include bank fees and commissions, account maintenance fees, transaction fees, initial deposit or minimum balance.

REQUIREMENTS

Requirements for setting up a corporate bank account with PKO Bank Polski 

  • Personal presence not required
  • No initial deposit
  • No minimum balance
  • CIS citizens are accepted
  • Account opening time: The account will be activated within 2 working days, upon receipt by the bank of all completed forms and relevant information.

Required documents

For the company:
  • Certificate of Incorporation
  • Memorandum and Articles of Association
  • Documents confirming the appointment of the business leaders and the secretary (if applicable)
  • document confirming the location of the head office
  • Certificate(s) of sharing
  • Certificate of good reputation if the company is more than 12 months old
  • Copy of the corporate structure, identifying the ultimate owner(s) and beneficiary(ies)
  • Valid license (if applicable)
For each director, shareholder, secretary, signing officer and ultimate beneficial owner:
  • Notarized copy of a valid passport.
    The passport must be signed and the signature must match the signature on the application form. The photograph must be clear and of good quality.
  • Original or notarized copy of utility bill / bank statement dated within 3 months as verification of residential address.
  • Original or notarized copy of the banker's reference letter, dated less than 3 months ago.
  • Power of Attorney (if applicable)
  • personal CV
For each corporate officer (where the officers or shareholders of the company are legal entities), please provide:

A set of legalized corporate documents including:

  • Copy of constitutional documents (certificate of incorporation, articles of association, etc.).
  • Copy of the register of companies (which includes the register of shareholders, directors and secretary).
  • Copy the organizational plan.
  • Certificate of good standing.

PLEASE NOTE:

  • All official documents must be in Apostile format and translated into Polish by a Polish sworn translator.
  • Once all documentation is available, please send electronic copies to our representative for review; incomplete or incomplete forms can cause delays in the account opening process.
IMPORTANT NOTE: COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES UNDER LICENCE

If you conduct an activity without the required license or authorization granted by a competent authority in a jurisdiction, STARTING BUSINESS will not be able to assist you with the creation of the business or the opening of a bank account related to such unauthorized activity.

The permitted activities include, but are not limited to: the provision of financial services involving foreign exchange trading/brokerage, derivative financial instruments and commodities and other securities; the provision of investment advice to the public; insurance and banking; the operation and administration of collective investment schemes and mutual funds; payment processing services; money exchange, money transmission or brokerage; asset management; safe custody services; gambling, games of chance and lotteries.

Please contact us if you need our assistance in licensing your financial, Forex brokerage or gaming company.

SHIPPING CHARGES

Shipping business documents or bank kits to your destination requires an additional charge and will be automatically added to your order when you place your order. Shipping charges for international courier services are automatically set according to geographical areas.

 

Millennium Bank

Bank Millennium in Poland was founded in 1989 as Bank for Economic Initiatives (BIG SA). Since 1992 it has been listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange.

Eight years later, BIG SA merged with BIG Bank Gdański. A year later, the financial institution in collaboration with Banco Comercial Portugues (Portugal) began working with individuals under the Millennium brand and in 2003 it completely changed its name. Currently, the Portuguese hold 50.1% of the shares.

Millennium Bank is the third largest bank in the country according to the Golden Bank rating and is the holder of several awards including

  • The best Internet bank in the Republic of Poland;
  • The best bank for opening an account online;
  • The best bank in Eastern and Central Europe for corporate responsibility;
  • The best in the security category.

 

Bank Account in Poland

 

What are Millennium Bank's banking offers?

Millennium bank operates and provides financial services through an extensive branch network, internet banking. Serves both private customers, as well as legal entities and businesses.

In addition to the bank, Millennium bank Pl deals with leasing (provides professional services for renting various vehicles, real estate), owns a brokerage company, investment funds and participates in charities.

  • current and personal accounts in different currencies;
  • loans (credit cards, cash);
  • leasing services;
  • factoring;
  • mortgages;
  • investment services;
  • Insurance;
  • Internet banking (Millennium bank PL logowanie is actively used by more than 1.5 million individual and 13,000 business customers).

Every customer of the bank benefits from a professional telephone service at any time of the day (TeleMillennium). With the help of a consultant, the customer can obtain detailed information on the bank's products and services, order transactions with his own banking products (opening and closing of an account, activation and closing of accounts, loan applications, various advice and clarifications).

The institution deals with foreign investors. A special line is open, where Millennium Bank PL speaks with its clients in Russian, Ukrainian and other languages.

 

Paribas

About Paribas Poland

BNP Paribas has been present in Poland for almost a century.

Société Générale de Banque (now BNP Paribas Fortis) launched its operations in Poland in 1919, when it co-financed industrial investment projects. In the years 1929-1930, Société Générale de Banque granted loans to Państwowy Bank Rolny (now BGŻ). In 1920, the Bank of Paris and the Netherlands (Paribas) began operating in Poland, where it financed, for example, the electrification of the railway network.

In 1990, a representative office of Banque Nationale de Paris was opened in Warsaw and in 1994, BNP-Dresdner Bank (Polska) SA obtained a banking licence as a joint venture between BNP Paribas and Dresdner Bank AG. In June 2001, the bank started to operate as an independent company, owned 100% by BNP Paribas, and changed its name to BNP Paribas Bank Polska. In January 2006, it was transformed into a branch of BNP Paribas.

The BNP Paribas SA branch in Poland cooperates with international companies and the largest companies and institutions in Poland in the field of investment banking. The branch is part of the Corporate and Institutional Banking (CIB) business line, which provides financing, risk management and advisory solutions. In Europe, it is a leader in corporate finance and cash management.

Through its specialised subsidiaries, the BNP Paribas Group also offers other services, including custody, insurance, leasing and fleet management. In May 2009, the BNP Paribas Group was joined by Fortis Bank under the name BNP Paribas Fortis. In May 2011, the bank was renamed BNP Paribas Bank Polska.

In December 2013, BNP Paribas Group and Rabobank reached an agreement on the acquisition of Bank BGZ by BNP Paribas Group. On 15 July 2014, the European Commission approved under the EU Merger Regulation the acquisition of Bank BGZ by BNP Paribas Fortis SA / NV. Subsequently, the BNP Paribas Group received approval from the Polish Financial Supervisory Authority (KNF) for the acquisition of a controlling stake in Bank BGŻ. Bank BGZ thus joined the BNP Paribas Group.

On 30 April 2015, following the entry in the National Court Register, the merger of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA with Bank BGŻ SA was finalised. From that day on, the bank will operate under a new name: Bank BNP Paribas.

 

Bank Account in Poland

 

Benefits of the Optimum Account

How to easily open an account in Poland remotely

To open your account in one of these three remote banks, we will need:

  • Corporate documents of the Polish or foreign company: certificate of incorporation, articles of association, Kbis, etc. certified by an embassy or consulate
  • Identity document or passport for shareholders and directors
  • Criminal Record of Shareholders and Directors
  • We take care of the translation of the documents.

Compte Professionnel pour société de l’Espace EuropéenCompte Personnel
1.500 €N/A
Le prix du forfait comprend la traduction des documents de l’entreprise et de tout ce qui est obligatoire, sans frais cachés ni extras.

 

Banque PKO – Bank Polski

A propos de la banque

PKO Bank Polski ou Powszechna Kasa Oszczędności Bank Polski SA, est une banque polonaise qui fournit une gamme de services bancaires et financiers, notamment; comptes courants, service hypothécaire, services d’assurance et services bancaires électroniques aux clients locaux et non résidents. La banque a son siège à Varsovie, en Pologne, et compte plus de 1 300 succursales, dont des bureaux en Allemagne et en République tchèque.

PKO Bank Polski est une institution financière de premier plan dans le secteur bancaire polonais et compte actuellement plus de 29 000 employés expérimentés.

En 2010, la banque a créé la Fondation de PKO Bank Polski, axée sur l’amélioration de la culture et de la société telles que l’éducation, la santé et l’environnement.

 

Compte Bancaire en Pologne

 

Services

Ce que PKO Bank Polski offre:

  • Compte courant
  • Services de conseil financier et de courtage
  • Assurance PKO
  • Leasing PKO
  • Affacturage
  • Les fonds de pension
  • Sytème bancaire électronique
  • Services hypothécaires
  • fonds d’investissement
  • Cartes de débit Visa
  • Cartes de crédit MasterCard
  • Cartes Diners Club

Tarifs et Frais Bancaires

PKO Bank Polski peut être considérée comme une banque à coût moyen en ce qui concerne les paiements entrants / sortants et les frais mensuels de maintenance bancaire électronique. Il n’y a aucun frais pour les paiements nationaux et étrangers entrants. Les frais de départ pour les transferts nationaux sont de 1 PLN. Pour les paiements SEPA sortants, les frais seront de 5 PLN. Les paiements à l’étranger en EUR, pas SEPA seront de 40 PLN. Les autres paiements à l’étranger via les services bancaires électroniques (y compris le dollar américain et d’autres devises) représentent 0,2% de la valeur du transfert, pas moins de 20 PLN et pas plus de 180 PLN. L’installation de services bancaires électroniques est gratuite, mais des frais mensuels de 120 PLN seront facturés pour un maximum de 5 utilisateurs. Les frais annuels de carte de débit sont de 50 PLN. Les frais annuels pour la carte de crédit Mastercard sont de 100 PLN.

VEUILLEZ NOTER: Les tarifs bancaires peuvent changer à tout moment à la seule discrétion de la banque, nous vous suggérons donc de nous contacter ou de visiter le site Web de la banque pour des détails mis à jour sur les frais et charges spécifiques.

Les frais de service professionnel STARTING BUSINESS pour l’assistance à l’ouverture de compte bancaire ne comprennent pas les frais et commissions bancaires, les frais de tenue de compte, les frais de transaction, le dépôt initial ou le solde minimum.

EXIGENCES

Exigences applicables à la mise en place d’un compte bancaire d’entreprise avec PKO Bank Polski 

  • Présence personnelle non requise
  • Pas de dépôt initial
  • Pas de solde minimum
  • Les citoyens de la CEI sont acceptés
  • Délai d’ouverture du compte: Le compte sera activé dans les 2 jours ouvrables, à réception par la banque de tous les formulaires dûment complétés et des informations pertinentes.

Documents requis

Pour la compagnie:
  • Certificat d’incorporation
  • Mémorandum et statuts
  • Documents confirmant la nomination des chefs d’entreprise et du secrétaire (le cas échéant)
  • document confirmant l’emplacement du siège social
  • Certificat (s) de partage
  • Certificat de bonne réputation si l’entreprise a plus de 12 mois
  • Copie de la structure d’entreprise, identifiant le (s) propriétaire (s) bénéficiaire (s) ultime
  • Licence valide (le cas échéant)
Pour chaque administrateur, actionnaire, secrétaire, signataire autorisé et bénéficiaire effectif ultime:
  • Copie notariée d’un passeport valide.
    Le passeport doit être signé et la signature doit correspondre à la signature du formulaire de demande. La photographie doit être claire et de bonne qualité.
  • Copie originale ou notariée de la facture de services publics / du relevé bancaire datée de moins de 3 mois comme vérification de l’adresse résidentielle.
  • Copie originale ou notariée de la lettre de référence du banquier, datée de moins de 3 mois
  • Procuration (le cas échéant)
  • CV personnel
Pour chaque mandataire social (lorsque les dirigeants ou actionnaires de la société sont des personnes morales), veuillez fournir:

Un ensemble de documents d’entreprise légalisés comprenant:

  • Copie des documents constitutionnels (certificat de constitution, statuts, etc.).
  • Copie du registre des sociétés (qui comprend le registre des actionnaires, des administrateurs et du secrétaire).
  • Copie de la structure d’entreprise.
  • Certificat de bonne réputation.

NOTEZ S’IL VOUS PLAÎT:

  • Tous les documents officiels doivent être au format Apostile et traduits en polonais par un traducteur assermenté polonais.
  • Une fois que toute la documentation est disponible, veuillez envoyer des copies électroniques à notre représentant pour examen; des formulaires incomplets ou non exécutés peuvent entraîner des retards dans le processus d’ouverture de compte.
NOTE IMPORTANTE: ACTIVITÉS COMMERCIALES SOUS LICENCE

Si vous menez une activité sans la licence ou l’autorisation requise accordée par une autorité compétente dans une juridiction, STARTING BUSINESS ne sera pas en mesure de vous aider avec la création de l’entreprise ou l’ouverture de compte bancaire liée à une telle activité non autorisée.

Les activités autorisées comprennent, mais sans s’y limiter: la fourniture de services financiers impliquant la négociation / le courtage en devises, des instruments financiers dérivés et des produits de base et d’autres titres; offrir des conseils en investissement au public; assurance et banque; exploitation et administration de placements collectifs et de fonds communs de placement; services de traitement des paiements; échange d’argent, transmission d’argent ou courtage d’argent; la gestion d’actifs; services de garde en toute sécurité; jeux, jeux de hasard et loteries.

Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez besoin de notre assistance pour l’octroi de licences à votre société financière, de courtage Forex ou de jeu.

FRAIS DE PORT

L’expédition de documents d’entreprise ou de kits bancaires à votre destination nécessite un supplément et sera automatiquement ajoutée à votre commande lors de votre commande. Les frais de port pour les services de messagerie internationaux sont fixés automatiquement en fonction des zones géographiques.

 

Millennium Bank

La banque Millennium en Pologne a été fondée en 1989 sous le nom de Bank for Economic Initiatives (BIG SA). Depuis 1992, elle est inscrite à la Bourse de Varsovie.

Huit ans plus tard, BIG SA fusionne avec BIG Bank Gdański. Un an plus tard, l’institution financière en collaboration avec Banco Comercial Portugues (Portugal) a commencé à travailler avec des particuliers sous la marque Millennium et, en 2003, elle a complètement changé de nom. Actuellement, les Portugais détiennent 50,1% des actions.

Millennium Bank est la troisième banque du pays selon la notation « Golden Bank et est titulaire de plusieurs prix parmi lesquels:

  • La meilleure banque sur Internet en République de Pologne;
  • La meilleure banque pour l’ouverture de compte en ligne;
  • La meilleure banque d’Europe orientale et centrale pour la responsabilité d’entreprise;
  • Le meilleur de la catégorie sécurité.

 

Compte Bancaire en Pologne

 

Quelles sont les offres bancaires de Millennium Bank ?

Millennium bank exerce ses activités et fournit des services financiers à travers un vaste réseau d’agences, les services bancaires par Internet. Sert à la fois des clients privés, ainsi que des personnes morales, des entreprises.

En plus de la banque, Millennium bank Pl s’occupe de la location (fournit des services professionnels pour la location de divers véhicules, de l’immobilier), possède une société de courtage, des fonds d’investissement et participe à des œuvres caritatives.

  • compte courant et personnel dans différentes devises;
  • prêts (cartes de crédit, espèces);
  • leasing services;
  • l’affacturage;
  • hypothèques;
  • services d’investissement;
  • Assurance;
  • Services bancaires par Internet (Millennium bank PL logowanie est activement utilisé par plus de 1,5 million de particuliers, 13 000 entreprises clientes).

Tout client de la banque bénéficie d’un service téléphonique professionnel à tout moment de la journée (TeleMillennium). Avec l’aide d’un consultant, le client a la possibilité d’obtenir des informations détaillées sur les produits et services de la banque, de commander des transactions avec ses propres produits bancaires (ouverture / fermeture d’un compte, activation et fermeture de comptes, demande de prêt, divers conseils et clarifications).

L’institution s’occupe des investisseurs étrangers. Une ligne spéciale est ouverte, où Millennium Bank PL parle avec ses clients en russe, ukrainien et dans d’autres langues.

 

Paribas

A propos de Paribas Pologne

BNP Paribas est présent en Pologne depuis près d’un siècle.

La Société Générale de Banque (devenue BNP Paribas Fortis) a lancé ses opérations en Pologne en 1919, lorsqu’elle a cofinancé des projets d’investissement industriel. Dans les années 1929-1930, la Société Générale de Banque a accordé des prêts à la Państwowy Bank Rolny (devenue BGŻ). En 1920, la Banque de Paris et des Pays-Bas (Paribas) a commencé à opérer en Pologne, où elle a financé par exemple l’électrification du réseau ferroviaire.

En 1990, un bureau de représentation de la Banque Nationale de Paris a été ouvert à Varsovie et en 1994, BNP-Dresdner Bank (Polska) SA a obtenu une licence bancaire en tant que joint-venture de BNP Paribas et Dresdner Bank AG. Depuis juin 2001, la banque a commencé à fonctionner comme une société indépendante, détenue à 100% par BNP Paribas, et a changé son nom pour BNP Paribas Bank Polska. En janvier 2006, elle a été transformée en succursale de BNP Paribas.

La succursale de BNP Paribas SA en Pologne coopère avec des sociétés internationales et les plus grandes entreprises et institutions de Pologne dans le domaine de la banque d’investissement. La succursale fait partie de la ligne d’affaires des Services bancaires aux entreprises et aux institutions (CIB), qui fournit des solutions de financement, de gestion des risques et de services-conseils. En Europe, il est leader dans le financement des entreprises et dans le domaine de la Cash Management.

A travers ses filiales spécialisées, le Groupe BNP Paribas propose également d’autres services, notamment des services de garde, d’assurance, de leasing et de gestion de flotte. En mai 2009, le Groupe BNP Paribas a été rejoint par Fortis Banque sous le nom de BNP Paribas Fortis. En mai 2011, la banque a été renommée BNP Paribas Bank Polska.

En décembre 2013, BNP Paribas Group et Rabobank sont parvenus à un accord sur le rachat de Bank BGZ par BNP Paribas Group. Le 15 juillet 2014, la Commission européenne a approuvé, en vertu du règlement de l’UE sur les concentrations, l’acquisition de Bank BGZ par BNP Paribas Fortis SA / NV. Ensuite, le groupe BNP Paribas a reçu l’approbation de l’Autorité polonaise de surveillance financière (KNF) pour la reprise d’un ensemble de contrôle d’actions de la Banque BGŻ. La Banque BGZ a ainsi rejoint le Groupe BNP Paribas.

Le 30 avril 2015, à la suite de l’inscription au registre national du tribunal, la fusion de BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA avec Bank BGŻ SA a été finalisée. A partir de ce jour, la banque opère sous un nouveau nom: Bank BNP Paribas.

 

Compte Bancaire en Pologne

 

Avantages du Compte Optimum

Comment ouvrir facilement un compte en Pologne à distance

Pour ouvrir votre compte dans l’une de ces trois banques à distance, nous aurons besoin de:

  • Documents sociétaires de la société polonaise ou étrangère: certificat d’incorporation, statuts, Kbis, etc. certifiés conforme par une ambassade ou un consulat
  • Pièce d’identité ou passeport des actionnaires et directeurs
  • Casier Judiciaire des Actionnaires et Directeurs
  • Nous nous occupons de la traduction des documents.