These terms of payment should be read in conjunction with the general terms and conditions. The Terms and Conditions apply to any agreement between Business Finance International and the Customer in general, including for the avoidance of doubt as to the jurisdiction and applicable law clause.

  1. COLLECTION AND PAYMENT FEES
    1. Fees are payable in accordance with the invoices or requests for payment issued by Business Finance International to the client. If the Client fails to pay an invoice or request for payment within a period of time to be specified in the invoice or request for payment, Business Finance International reserves the right not to provide any services and/or to interrupt the provision of services, and will not be liable for any costs, fees, duties or taxes owed by Customer to any agent and/or government authority in any jurisdiction, any fines or costs incurred by Customer as a result of such withdrawal of services, nor for any consequential loss or claim against Customer by any third party resulting from non-payment. If the Customer maintains a credit balance with Business Finance International and fails to pay an invoice or request for payment within the specified period,
    2. Fees for products and services offered by Business Finance International are published from time to time on Business Finance International's websites, or may be notified to or agreed with the Customer by direct communication. Business Finance International's fees for the provision of services will be based on the schedule of fees in force at the time the work is carried out. Business Finance International reserves the right to periodically update prices on the Business Finance International websites and to add, modify or withdraw products and services offered, without prior notice. Business Finance International shall not be liable to any person for having withdrawn or modified any of the products we sell, or for having refused or failed to process an order.
    3. The price of any good or service excludes GST (Goods and Services Tax) unless otherwise stated. The total purchase price, including GST, if applicable, will be displayed in the Customer's shopping cart prior to payment of the order.
    4. Business Finance International will not pay any interest on money held on behalf of the Client or the Entity.
  2. CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS
    1. All credit and debit card payments for Business Finance International products and services are collected by Delta QuestMedia (Ireland) Ltd, Company No IE548227, registered address: The Black Church, The Black Church, St. Mary's Place, Dublin 7, Ireland. Delta Quest Media (Ireland) Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of Business Finance International Ltd.
  3. REFUNDS AND CANCELLATIONS
    1. No refund is granted once the customer's order has been executed by Business Finance International, in whole or in part. No refund will be made when Business Finance International is obliged to refuse and/or cease to provide Services due to a breach by the Client of the guarantees, obligations and commitments as specified in the General terms and conditions.
    2. If the customer purchases one of the online services via one of Business Finance International's websites and decides to cancel the order before Business Finance International begins to execute such an order, Business Finance International will refund all amounts paid by the customer, except for the administration fee of €400, which includes merchant fees, order processing fees and other incidental costs. The refund can be requested within 30 calendar days from the day of payment. No refund will be granted for claims exceeding 30 calendar days.
    3. If Business Finance International ceases to provide Services or if the Client informs Business Finance International that it no longer needs the Entity, the Client must pay to Business Finance International all costs already incurred, which remain unpaid, and any fees or costs, which may be incurred by Business Finance International in connection with the de-registration, dissolution, liquidation or transfer of the Entity, including fees for the transfer, termination or exit of Business Finance International.
    4. In the event of a transfer of the administration of the Entity to another service provider, Business Finance International will charge, and the Client will be obliged to pay, transfer or termination or exit fees, or fees for the release of the business in accordance with the fee schedule valid at the date of the transfer, as well as all unpaid fees incurred and due by the Client on the creation of the business up to the date of such transfer.
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Ces conditions de paiement doivent être lues conjointement avec les conditions générales. Les Termes et Conditions s’appliquent à tout accord entre Business Finance International et le Client en général, y compris pour éviter tout doute sur la clause de juridiction et de loi applicable.

  1. PERCEPTION ET FRAIS DE PAIEMENT
    1. Les frais sont payables conformément aux factures ou aux demandes de paiement émises par Business Finance International au client. Si le Client ne parvient pas à régler une facture ou une demande de paiement dans un délai qui sera spécifié dans la facture ou la demande de paiement, Business Finance International se réserve le droit de ne fournir aucun service et / ou d’interrompre la fourniture de services, et ne sera pas responsable pour tous les coûts, frais, droits ou taxes dus par le client à tout agent et / ou autorité gouvernementale dans toute juridiction, toutes amendes ou frais encourus par le client à la suite d’un tel retrait de services, ni pour toute perte ou réclamation consécutive contre le Client par tout tiers résultant d’un non-paiement. Si le client maintient un solde créditeur auprès de Business Finance International et ne parvient pas à régler une facture ou une demande de paiement dans le délai spécifié,
    2. Les frais pour les produits et services proposés par Business Finance International sont publiés de temps à autre sur les sites Web de Business Finance International, ou peuvent être notifiés au Client ou convenus avec lui par communication directe. Les frais de Business Finance International pour la fourniture des services seront basés sur le barème des frais en vigueur au moment de l’exécution des travaux. Business Finance International se réserve le droit de mettre à jour périodiquement les prix sur les sites Web de Business Finance International et d’ajouter, de modifier ou de retirer les produits et services qui sont offerts, sans préavis. Business Finance International ne sera pas responsable envers quiconque d’avoir retiré ou modifié l’un des produits que nous vendons, ou d’avoir refusé ou omis de traiter une commande.
    3. Le prix de tout bien ou service exclut la TPS (taxe sur les produits et services), sauf indication contraire. Le prix d’achat total, y compris la TPS, le cas échéant, sera affiché dans le panier du Client avant le paiement de la commande.
    4. Business Finance International ne paiera aucun intérêt sur l’argent détenu au nom du Client ou de l’Entité.
  2. PAIEMENTS PAR CARTE DE CRÉDIT
    1. Tous les paiements par carte de crédit et de débit pour les produits et services Business Finance International sont collectés par Delta QuestMedia (Ireland) Ltd, société no IE548227, adresse enregistrée: The Black Church, The Black Church, St. Mary’s Place, Dublin 7, Irlande. Delta Quest Media (Ireland) Ltd est une filiale à part entière de Business Finance International Ltd.
  3. REMBOURSEMENTS ET ANNULATIONS
    1. Aucun remboursement n’est accordé une fois que la commande du client a été exécutée par Business Finance International, en totalité ou en partie. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué lorsque Business Finance International est obligé de refuser et / ou de cesser de fournir des Services en raison d’une violation par le Client des garanties, obligations et engagements tels que spécifiés dans les Conditions Générales.
    2. Si le client achète l’un des services en ligne via l’un des sites Web de Business Finance International et décide d’annuler la commande avant que Business Finance International commence à exécuter une telle commande, Business Finance International remboursera tous les montants payés par le client, à l’exception des frais d’administration de 400 €, qui comprend les frais du commerçant, les frais de traitement des commandes et autres frais accessoires. Le remboursement peut être demandé dans les 30 jours civils à compter du jour du paiement. Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé pour les réclamations dépassant 30 jours civils.
    3. Si Business Finance International cesse de fournir des Services ou si le Client informe Business Finance International qu’il n’a plus besoin de l’Entité, le Client doit payer à Business Finance International tous les frais déjà engagés, qui restent impayés et les frais ou coûts, qui peuvent être encourus par Business Finance International en relation avec à la radiation, la dissolution, la liquidation ou le transfert de l’entité, y compris les frais de transfert, de résiliation ou de sortie de Business Finance International.
    4. En cas de transfert de l’administration de l’Entité à un autre fournisseur de services, Business Finance International facturera, et le Client sera obligé de payer, des frais de transfert ou de résiliation ou de sortie, ou des frais de libération de l’entreprise conformément au barème des frais valide à la date du transfert, ainsi que tous les frais impayés encourus et dus par le client à la création d’entreprise jusqu’à la date de ce transfert.
fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) es_ESEspañol pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil pl_PLPolski de_DEDeutsch nl_NL_formalNederlands (Formeel) ru_RUРусский fr_FRFrançais
Visitez-nous sur TwitterVisitez-nous sur FacebookVisitez-nous sur Linkedin