IBC de Panama + Siège à Panama + Agent Agréé + Comte Bancaire à Panama + Comptabilité gratuite pour le première année (Le tout à distance, sans nécessité de se déplacer)AnnuityNumber
Administrators
Taxes on
companies
Capital
Released
States
Financial
2.500 €970 €30%$ 1No

Additional costs

Regent Street UK Business Address with Scanned Mail500 €
The head officeincluded
Online banks with IBAN in England, Belgium, Luxembourg or Lithuania500 €
Offshore bank account1.000 €

Creation of Companies in Panama

 

Starting a business in Panama

Panama International Business Corporation (IBC) with a flexible ownership structure, strict confidentiality, duty-free and tax-free reporting obligations. The Panama Corporation is frequently used for international trade, private foundations, e-commerce, holding and protection of assets.

 

COMPANY INFORMATION

LEGAL FORM

The limited partnership with shares is the most common form of business in Panama and is the usual choice for an offshore operation. Companies are incorporated under Law No. 32 of 1927 and the Commercial Code (Decree-Law No. 5 of 1997, Article 5). In addition to the company (sociedad anónima), Panama has several types of modern business entities: the limited liability company or LLC (sociedad de responsabilidad limitada); the limited partnership (sociedad limitada); and the limited partnership (sociedad limitada por acciones).

COMPANY NAME

The name of the corporation shall end with Corporation, Corp., Incorporated, Inc. or, commonly, SA. It may not end with Insurance, Re-insurance, Trust, Mutual Fund or Bank without special licence and consent of the Registry.

MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

A company is made up of two subscribers (or nominees in the case of absent foreign subscribers) who execute the articles of association (statutes) before a notary and then register them at the public registry office, paying a capital tax (minimum 60.20 $ US on the usual capital of 10,000 $ US). There is an annual registration fee of 350 $ US.

CAPITAL

There is no minimum capital and no time limit within which the so-called authorised capital must be paid out. Standard practice will specify an authorized capital of 10,000 $ US, divided into 100 common voting shares with a par value of 100 $ US each. It may, however, consist of 500 shares without par value. In either case, the minimum registration fee would apply.

SHARES AND SHARE CERTIFICATES

A corporation has the ability to create and issue one or more classes of shares, with designations and preferences. Privileges, voting rights, restrictions or conditions and other rights may be provided for in the Articles. The shares may have a par value but the Company may also issue shares without par value.

The identity of shareholders is not registered in Panama's public register. The shares of the Panama Corporation are issued by means of private documents; however, the resident agent of the company is required to know the identity of the shareholders at all times. This information is intended for the private files of lawyers and law firms.

Bearer share certificates are still valid in Panama. However, due to a "Law on the Immobilization of Bearer Shares" (Law 47 of 2013), all companies issuing bearer shares must declare in their articles of incorporation that they "undertake to comply with the provisions for the safekeeping of its bearer share certificates in accordance with Law 47 of 2013. ″ They will also deliver to an approved custodian (such as our law firm) the original share certificate(s) together with a sworn statement signed by the shareholder.

SHAREHOLDERS

The shareholders are the supreme power of the company. Their approval is required for:

  • Amendments to the Statutes
  • The sale, lease, exchange or transfer of capital assets
  • Approval of mergers or consolidation agreements with other companies
  • Dissolution of the company

EXECUTIVE BOARD

The management, administration and business of a Panamanian company is administered and directed by a board of directors which, in accordance with our laws, requires a minimum of 3 directors/officers. They can be of any nationality and reside in any part of the world.

The Board of Directors is generally the body responsible for the day-to-day control and management of the company's affairs. Board members need not be shareholders or residents of Panama.

In addition, if expressly authorised by the articles of association, directors may be represented at board meetings by proxy holders, who need not be directors and who must be appointed by public or private instruments, with or without power of substitution.

DIRECTORS AND MANAGERS

Corporations must have a president, a secretary and a treasurer, who are elected by the board of directors. The common practice is for the same people to be appointed as directors/officers. For example, Director-President, Director-Secretary and Director-Treasurer.

Unless otherwise provided in the Articles, such officers may be replaced at any time by a resolution passed by a majority of the Board of Directors or shareholders. If there is a change in officers/directors, the minutes must be recorded in the public register of Panama to be legally binding.

Since the names of the 3 directors/officers must be registered in Panama's public registry, some clients prefer to have an appointed board of directors and control the company without disclosing the identity of the shareholders or beneficial owners. Mata & Pitti Attorneys at Law provide this service. In this case, the 3 appointed directors would be from our staff and would not participate in any way in the activities of the company.

REGISTRAR AGENT or RESIDENT AGENT

Panamanian companies must have a registered agent, also known as a resident agent in the Republic of Panama. According to our laws, the registered agent must be a lawyer in Panama or a law firm in Panama. The resident agent can be replaced by means of an amendment to the articles of incorporation.

CORPORATE BOOKS

When the company's operations are not carried out on Panamanian territory, our law only requires a minute book and a share/stock register as well as accounting records, which may be kept in any part of the world and may also be kept by electronic means.

THE ANNUAL FRANCHISE TAX

The only payment that offshore companies in Panama are required to pay annually is the annual franchise tax of 300.00 $ US. In addition, our firm fee for being the resident agent of the companies is 250 $ US per year.

MEETINGS

Annual general meetings of shareholders or directors of the company are neither mandatory nor compulsory. However, if meetings are held, they may be held anywhere in the world by proxy - by telephone, e-mail or other electronic means. All resolutions passed are valid whether they are signed on different dates or in different jurisdictions.

INCORPORATION TIME

Incorporation time is usually 7 to 14 business days, but we may need up to 10 business days for document legalization and delivery by mail.

RECURRING MAINTENANCE COSTS FROM THE 2ND YEAR ONWARDS

  • Recurring and maintenance costs from the second year USD 1250
  • Provision of a registered office, an agent and a registered address
  • Payment of government fees
  • Administration and compliance fees

 

TAXATION

TAXES

Panama does not impose any tax on income or dividends generated from sources outside the country, even if the operations are managed from offices established in Panama. A company that does not operate in Panama or that operates outside Panama from an office in Panama is not required to file an income tax return.

AUDIT AND FINANCIAL REPORTING

It is not necessary to prepare, maintain or file financial statements or annual reports. If the directors decide to maintain such accounts, they may be done anywhere in the world.

 

OUR SERVICES AND REQUIREMENTS

OUR SERVICES FOR CORPORATE TRAINING IN PANAMA INCLUDE:

The following documents are included:

  • Notary fees
  • Capital registration tax based on an authorized capital of 10,000 $ US
  • Resident Agent Fee
  • Notary and legalization fees
  • Power of attorney included in the articles of association (if necessary)
  • An English translation of the statutes
  • One or two share certificates issued in registered form
  • Certificate of good repute of the company translated into English
  • Courier costs
  • Annual payment of the franchise tax of 300 $ US in concept for the first year of incorporation

When appointing the appointed directors, we will also include the following documents:

  1. Power of Attorney in English or Spanish, issued by the Board of Directors, notarized and certified by Apostille.
  2. Tree (3) pre-signed letters of resignation from each of the members of the Board of Directors.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR COMPANY TRAINING

Please provide the following documents to all directors, shareholders, beneficial owners and signing officers:

  • Notarized copy of a valid passport.
  • Original or certified copy of utility bill / bank statement (as verification of residential address, dated within 3 months).
  • Original or certified copy of the banker's reference letter (less than 3 months old).
  • In cases where the shareholders and/or directors are legal entities, a complete set of apostilled corporate documents and a certificate of good conduct (for companies registered for more than one year).
IMPORTANT NOTE: COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES UNDER LICENCE

If you conduct an activity without the required license or authorization granted by a competent authority in a jurisdiction, STARTING BUSINESS will not be able to assist you with the creation of the business or the opening of a bank account related to such unauthorized activity.

The permitted activities include, but are not limited to: the provision of financial services involving foreign exchange trading/brokerage, derivative financial instruments and commodities and other securities; the provision of investment advice to the public; insurance and banking; the operation and administration of collective investment schemes and mutual funds; payment processing services; money exchange, money transmission or brokerage; asset management; safe custody services; gambling, games of chance and lotteries.

Please contact us if you need our assistance in licensing your financial, Forex brokerage or gaming company.

SHIPPING CHARGES

Shipping business documents or bank kits to your destination requires an additional charge and will be automatically added to your order when you place your order. Shipping charges for international courier services are automatically set according to geographical areas.

 

TRAINING DEPARTMENT

Training fees

  • Name Verification and Approval
  • Completing the incorporation documents with the Registrar of Companies
  • A standard set of original corporate documents
  • Payment of government tax
  • Provision of a registered agent and a registered address for one year
  • Rubber buffer
If you are interested in setting up companies in Panama, contact our experts.

 

BACKGROUND INFORMATION

Area75 420,00
Population3 510 040,00
Capital cityPanama City
Unemployment14,90
political stateConstitutional Democracy
Telephone code507
The world's place in corruption86
LocationCentral America
ClimateMaritime tropical; hot, humid, cloudy; long rainy season (May to January), short dry season (January to May); avg. maximum temperature (July) + 36°; avg. minimum temperature (January) + 28°.
Literacy rate91,90%
Ethnic GroupsMétis (Amerindian and mixed white) 70%, Amerindian and mixed (West Indian) 14%, white 10%, Amerindian 6%
National CurrencyBalboa / USD
USD exchange rates1,00
GDP per capita90
Official LanguageSpanish
Credit RatingBB +
The JudiciaryThe Supreme Court, five main trial courts, three courts of appeal
The Executive AuthorityHead of government: President, vice-president. Government: Cabinet appointed by the President
Legislative authoritiesUnicameral National Assembly (71 seats)

COMPANY INFORMATION

Possibility to buy ready-made companiesNo
Legal systemBased on English Common Law
The use of the Cyrillic alphabet in the nameNo
Local HeadquartersYes
Organizational and legal formsCorporation (Sociedad Anonima ), Sociedad Limitada, Foreign Corporation, General Partnership, Foundation, ...
Indication of GAP in the nameCorporation (Corp.), Incorporated (Inc.) or Sociedad Anónima (SA)
Local Registered AgentYes

SHARES AND SHARE CAPITAL

Standard CurrencyBalboa / USD
Information on the beneficiary shall be disclosedNo restrictions
The minimum amount of issued capitalNo restrictions
Bearer sharesYes
The usual size of authorized capital10,000 USD
Terms and conditions of payment of capitalNo restrictions
Usual par value of shares100 USD
Possibility to issue shares without par valueYes

IMPOSITION

V.A.T.No
Basic rate of corporate income tax0,00%
Capital Gains TaxNo
Currency controlNo
Details of corporate tax ratesTax plus 25% on net taxable income or 1.17% on gross taxable income. Additional tax of 10% on after-tax branch income.
Stamp dutyNo

DIRECTOR AND SECRETARY

Minimum number of directors3
The obligation for residence directorsNo
The Director of Legal Persons is authorizedYes
The data tells the local officerYes
Data field in the public registerYes
The Secretary's attendance requirementYes
Secretary's residency requirementNo
Qualification requirements for the secretaryNo
Legal entity as secretaryNo

SHAREHOLDER AND BENEFICIARY

Minimum number of shareholders1
The data are entered in the public registerNo
Residency requirement for shareholdersNo
Information on the beneficiary shall be disclosedNo
The information may be disclosed to the local agentNo
Corporate shareholders are acceptableYes

REPORTS

The obligation to file reportsNo
Open access to reportsNo
Statutory AuditNo
The requirement to file an annual returnNo
Free access to the annual reportYes
The reporting requirementNo
Treaty for the avoidance of double taxation (signatory states)12
Accession to the OECDNo

IBC de Panama + Siège à Panama + Agent Agréé + Certificat de Bonne Réputation + Compte Multi Devise & Multi IBAN + Envoi par DHLAnnuitéNombre
Administrateurs
Impôts sur
les Sociétés
Capital
Libéré
États
Financiers
1.995 €970 €30%1 USDNon

Coûts Supplémentaires

Adresse Commerciale en Angleterre à Regent Street avec courrier scanné500 €
Siège Socialinclus
Banques en ligne avec IBAN en Angleterre, Belgique, Luxembourg ou Lituanie250 €
Compte Bancaire Offshore1.000 €

Création de Sociétés à Panama

 

Création d’entreprise au Panama

Panama International Business Corporation (IBC) avec une structure flexible de propriété, une confidentialité stricte, des obligations de déclaration en franchise de droits et sans taxe. La Panama Corporation est fréquemment utilisée pour le commerce international, les fondations privées, le commerce électronique, la détention et la protection des actifs.

 

INFORMATION D’ENTREPRISE

FORME JURIDIQUE

La société en commandite par actions est la forme d’entreprise la plus utilisée au Panama et constitue le choix habituel pour une opération offshore. Les sociétés sont constituées en vertu de la loi n ° 32 de 1927 et du Code de commerce (décret-loi n ° 5 de 1997, article 5). Outre la société (sociedad anónima), le Panama possède plusieurs types d’entités commerciales modernes: la société à responsabilité limitée ou LLC (sociedad de responsabilidad limitada); la société en commandite (sociedad limitada); et la société en commandite (sociedad limitada por acciones).

NOM DE LA COMPAGNIE

Le nom de la société doit se terminer par Corporation, Corp., Incorporated, Inc. ou, communément, SA. Il ne peut pas se terminer par Insurance, Re-insurance, Trust, Mutual Fund or Bank sans licence spéciale et consentement du Registre.

MÉMORANDUM ET ARTICLES D’ASSOCIATION

Une société est constituée de deux souscripteurs (ou prête-noms dans le cas de souscripteurs étrangers absents) qui exécutent les statuts (statuts) devant un notaire, puis les enregistrent au bureau d’enregistrement public, payant une taxe sur le capital (minimum 60,20 $ US sur le capital habituel de 10 000 $ US). Il y a des frais d’inscription annuels de 350 $ US.

CAPITAL

Il n’y a pas de capital minimum ni de délai dans lequel le soi-disant capital autorisé doit être payé. La pratique standard spécifiera un capital autorisé de 10 000 $ US, divisé en 100 actions ordinaires avec droit de vote d’une valeur nominale de 100 $ US chacune. Il peut cependant être composé de 500 actions sans valeur nominale. Dans les deux cas, la taxe d’enregistrement minimale s’appliquerait.

ACTIONS ET CERTIFICAT D’ACTIONS

Une société a la capacité de créer et d’émettre une ou plusieurs catégories d’actions, avec des désignations et des préférences. Des privilèges, des droits de vote, des restrictions ou des conditions requises et d’autres droits peuvent être prévus par les statuts. Les actions peuvent avoir une valeur nominale mais la société peut également émettre des actions sans valeur nominale.

L’identité des actionnaires n’est pas enregistrée au registre public du Panama. Les actions de la Panama Corporation sont émises par le biais de documents privés; néanmoins, l’agent résident de la société est tenu de connaître à tout moment l’identité des actionnaires. Ces informations sont destinées aux dossiers privés des avocats et du cabinet d’avocats.

Les certificats d’actions au porteur sont toujours valables au Panama. Cependant, en raison d’une «loi d’immobilisation des actions au porteur» (loi 47 de 2013), toutes les sociétés émettant des actions au porteur doivent déclarer dans ses statuts qu’elles «s’engagent dans les dispositions de garde de ses certificats d’actions au porteur conformément à la loi 47 de 2013. ″ Ils remettront également à un dépositaire agréé (tel que notre cabinet d’avocats) le ou les certificats d’actions originaux accompagnés d’une déclaration sous serment signée par l’actionnaire.

ACTIONNAIRES

Les actionnaires constituent le pouvoir suprême de la société. Leur approbation est requise pour:

  • Les modifications des statuts
  • La vente, la location, l’échange ou la cession d’actifs du capital
  • L’approbation de fusions ou d’accords de consolidation avec d’autres sociétés
  • La dissolution de la société

CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION

La gestion, l’administration et les affaires d’une société panaméenne sont administrées et dirigées par un conseil d’administration qui, conformément à nos lois, requiert un minimum de 3 administrateurs / dirigeants. Ils peuvent être de toute nationalité et résider dans n’importe quelle partie du monde.

Le conseil d’administration est généralement celui qui est chargé du contrôle et de la gestion quotidiens des affaires de la société. Il n’est pas nécessaire que les membres d’un conseil soient actionnaires ou résidents du Panama.

En outre, si les statuts l’autorisent expressément, il est possible que les administrateurs soient représentés aux réunions du conseil d’administration par le biais de mandataires, qui n’ont pas besoin d’être administrateurs et qui doivent être nommés par des instruments publics ou privés, avec ou sans pouvoir de substitution.

ADMINISTRATEURS ET GÉRANTS

Les sociétés doivent avoir un président, un secrétaire et un trésorier, qui sont élus par le conseil d’administration. La pratique courante veut que les mêmes personnes soient nommées administrateurs / dirigeants. Par exemple, directeur-président, directeur-secrétaire et directeur-trésorier.

Sauf disposition contraire dans les statuts, ces dirigeants peuvent être remplacés à tout moment par une résolution adoptée par la majorité des membres du conseil d’administration ou des actionnaires. S’il y a un changement dans les officiers / directeurs, les procès-verbaux doivent être enregistrés au registre public du Panama pour être juridiquement contraignants.

Étant donné que les noms des 3 administrateurs / dirigeants doivent être enregistrés au registre public du Panama, certains clients préfèrent avoir un conseil d’administration désigné et contrôler la société sans divulguer l’identité des actionnaires ou des propriétaires réels. Mata & Pitti Attorneys at Law fournissent ce service. Dans ce cas, les 3 administrateurs nommés seraient issus de notre personnel et ne participeraient en aucune façon aux activités de la société.

AGENT ENREGISTRE ou AGENT RÉSIDENT

Les sociétés panaméennes doivent avoir un agent enregistré, également appelé agent résident en République du Panama. Selon nos lois, l’agent enregistré doit être un avocat au Panama ou un cabinet d’avocats au Panama. L’agent résident peut être remplacé au moyen d’une modification des statuts.

LIVRES D’ENTREPRISE

Lorsque les opérations de la société ne sont pas effectuées sur le territoire panaméen, notre loi exige uniquement un registre des procès-verbaux et un registre des actions / actions ainsi que des registres comptables, qui peuvent être conservés dans n’importe quelle partie du monde et peuvent également être conservés par des moyens électroniques.

LA TAXE DE FRANCHISE ANNUELLE

Le seul paiement que les sociétés offshore du Panama sont tenues de payer annuellement est la taxe annuelle de franchise de 300,00 $ US. De plus, nos honoraires fermes pour être l’agent résident des sociétés sont de 250 $ US par an.

RÉUNIONS

Les assemblées générales annuelles des actionnaires ou des administrateurs de la société ne sont ni obligatoires ni obligatoires. Cependant, si des réunions ont lieu, elles peuvent avoir lieu n’importe où dans le monde par procuration – par téléphone, courriel ou autres moyens électroniques. Toutes les résolutions adoptées sont valables, qu’elles soient signées à des dates différentes ou dans des juridictions différentes.

TEMPS D’INCORPORATION

Le temps d’incorporation est généralement de 7 à 14 jours ouvrables, mais nous pouvons avoir besoin jusqu’à 10 jours ouvrables pour la légalisation des documents et la livraison par courrier.

FRAIS DE MAINTENANCE RÉCURRENTS À PARTIR DE LA 2EME ANNÉE

  • Frais récurrents et de maintenance à partir de la deuxième année USD 1250
  • Mise à disposition d’un siège social, d’un mandataire et d’une adresse enregistrée
  • Paiement des frais gouvernementaux
  • Frais d’administration et de conformité

 

FISCALITÉ

IMPÔTS

Le Panama n’impose aucun impôt sur les revenus ou dividendes générés par des sources extérieures au pays, même si les opérations sont gérées à partir de bureaux établis au Panama. La société qui n’exerce pas d’activités au Panama ou qui exerce ses activités à l’extérieur du Panama à partir d’un bureau situé au Panama n’est pas tenue de produire un formulaire de déclaration de revenus.

AUDIT ET RAPPORTS FINANCIERS

Il n’est pas nécessaire de préparer, de maintenir ou de déposer des états financiers ou des rapports annuels. Si les administrateurs décident de maintenir de tels comptes, ils peuvent être effectués n’importe où dans le monde.

 

NOS SERVICES ET EXIGENCES

NOS SERVICES POUR LA FORMATION DE L’ENTREPRISE AU PANAMA COMPRENNENT:

Les documents suivants sont inclus:

  • Frais de notaire
  • Taxe d’enregistrement du capital sur la base d’un capital autorisé de 10 000 $ US
  • Frais d’agent résident
  • Frais de notaire et de légalisation
  • Procuration incluse dans les statuts (si nécessaire)
  • Une traduction en anglais des statuts
  • Un ou deux certificats d’actions émis sous forme nominative
  • Certificat de bonne réputation de la société traduit en anglais
  • Frais de messagerie
  • Paiement annuel de la taxe de franchise de 300 $ US en concept pour la première année de constitution

Lors de la nomination des administrateurs désignés, nous inclurons également les documents suivants:

  1. Procuration en anglais ou en espagnol, délivrée par le conseil d’administration, notariée et certifiée par Apostille.
  2. Arbre (3) lettres de démission pré-signées de chacun des membres du Conseil d’Administration.

DOCUMENTS REQUIS POUR LA FORMATION DE L’ENTREPRISE

Veuillez fournir les documents suivants à tous les administrateurs, actionnaires, propriétaires véritables et signataires autorisés:

  • Copie notariée d’un passeport valide.
  • Copie originale ou certifiée de la facture de services publics / du relevé bancaire (comme vérification de l’adresse résidentielle, datée de moins de 3 mois).
  • Copie originale ou certifiée conforme de la lettre de référence du banquier (datée de moins de 3 mois).
  • Dans les cas où les actionnaires et / ou administrateurs sont des personnes morales, un ensemble complet de documents d’entreprise apostillés et un certificat de bonne conduite (pour les sociétés enregistrées depuis plus d’un an).
NOTE IMPORTANTE: ACTIVITÉS COMMERCIALES SOUS LICENCE

Si vous menez une activité sans la licence ou l’autorisation requise accordée par une autorité compétente dans une juridiction, STARTING BUSINESS ne sera pas en mesure de vous aider avec la création de l’entreprise ou l’ouverture de compte bancaire liée à une telle activité non autorisée.

Les activités autorisées comprennent, mais sans s’y limiter: la fourniture de services financiers impliquant la négociation / le courtage en devises, des instruments financiers dérivés et des produits de base et d’autres titres; offrir des conseils en investissement au public; assurance et banque; exploitation et administration de placements collectifs et de fonds communs de placement; services de traitement des paiements; échange d’argent, transmission d’argent ou courtage d’argent; la gestion d’actifs; services de garde en toute sécurité; jeux, jeux de hasard et loteries.

Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez besoin de notre assistance pour l’octroi de licences à votre société financière, de courtage Forex ou de jeu.

FRAIS DE PORT

L’expédition de documents d’entreprise ou de kits bancaires à votre destination nécessite un supplément et sera automatiquement ajoutée à votre commande lors de votre commande. Les frais de port pour les services de messagerie internationaux sont fixés automatiquement en fonction des zones géographiques.

 

SERVICE DE FORMATION

Frais de formation

  • Vérification et approbation du nom
  • Remplir les documents de constitution avec le registraire des sociétés
  • Un ensemble standard de documents d’entreprise originaux
  • Paiement de la taxe gouvernementale
  • Mise à disposition d’un agent enregistré et d’une adresse enregistrée pour un an
  • Tampon en caoutchouc
Si vous êtes intéressé par la création de sociétés à Panama, contactez nos experts.

 

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES

Superficie75 420,00
Population3 510 040,00
CapitaleVille de Panama
Chômage14,90
État politiqueDémocratie constitutionnelle
Indicatif téléphonique507
Place dans le monde dans la corruption86
EmplacementAmérique centrale
ClimatMaritime tropicale; chaud, humide, nuageux; saison des pluies prolongée (mai à janvier), courte saison sèche (janvier à mai); moy. température maximale (juillet) + 36 °; moy. température minimale (janvier) + 28 °
Taux d’alphabétisation91,90%
Groupes ethniquesMétis (amérindiens et blancs mélangés) 70%, amérindiens et mélangés (antillais) 14%, blancs 10%, amérindiens 6%
Monnaie nationaleBalboa / USD
Taux de change USD1,00
PIB par habitant90
Langue officielleEspagnol
Cote de créditBB +
Le pouvoir judiciaireLa Cour suprême, cinq principaux tribunaux de première instance, trois cours d’appel
L’autorité exécutiveChef du gouvernement: président, vice-président. Gouvernement: Cabinet nommé par le président
Autorités législativesAssemblée nationale monocamérale (71 sièges)

INFORMATION D’ENTREPRISE

Possibilité d’acheter des entreprises prêtes à l’emploiNon
Système légalBasé sur la Common Law anglaise
L’utilisation de l’alphabet cyrillique dans le nomNon
Siège social localOui
Formes organisationnelles et juridiquesCorporation (Sociedad Anonima ), Sociedad Limitada, Foreign Corporation, General Partnership, Fondation, …
Indication de BPA dans le nomCorporation (Corp.), Incorporated (Inc.) ou Sociedad Anónima (SA)
Agent enregistré localOui

ACTIONS ET CAPITAL-ACTIONS

Devise standardBalboa / USD
Les informations sur le bénéficiaire sont divulguéesPas de restrictions
Le montant minimum du capital émisPas de restrictions
Actions au porteurOui
La taille habituelle du capital autorisé10 000 USD
Modalités de paiement du capitalPas de restrictions
Valeur nominale habituelle des actions100 USD
Possibilité d’émettre des actions sans valeur nominaleOui

IMPOSITION

T.V.A.Non
Taux de base de l’impôt sur les sociétés0,00%
Impôt sur les gains en capitalNon
Contrôle des devisesNon
Détails des taux d’imposition des sociétésImpôt majoré de 25% sur le revenu net imposable ou de 1,17% sur le revenu brut imposable. Impôt supplémentaire de 10% sur le revenu des succursales après impôt.
Droit de timbreNon

DIRECTEUR ET SECRÉTAIRE

Nombre minimum d’administrateurs3
L’obligation pour les directeurs de résidenceNon
Le directeur des personnes morales est autoriséOui
Les données révèlent à l’agent localOui
Champ de données dans le registre publicOui
L’obligation de présence du SecrétaireOui
Obligation de résidence du secrétaireNon
Conditions de qualification du secrétaireNon
Entité juridique en tant que secrétaireNon

ACTIONNAIRE ET BÉNÉFICIAIRE

Nombre minimum d’actionnaires1
Les données sont inscrites dans le registre publicNon
Obligation de résidence des actionnairesNon
Les informations sur le bénéficiaire sont divulguéesNon
Les informations peuvent être divulguées à l’agent localNon
Les actionnaires-personnes morales sont acceptablesOui

RAPPORTS

L’obligation de déposer des rapportsNon
Accès ouvert aux rapportsNon
Contrôle légal des comptesNon
L’obligation de produire une déclaration annuelleNon
Accès libre au rapport annuelOui
L’exigence de rapportsNon
Traité pour éviter la double imposition (États signataires)12
Adhésion à l’OCDENon