Setting up Companies in Slovakia

 

HISTORY AND POLITICAL STRUCTURE

The Slovak Republic is a landlocked state in Central Europe. It has a population of over five million people and an area of approximately 49,000 square kilometres (19,000 square miles). Slovakia is bordered by the Czech Republic and Austria to the west, Poland to the north, Ukraine to the east and Hungary to the south. The largest city is the capital, Bratislava, and the second largest is Košice. Slovakia is a member state of the European Union, NATO, the United Nations, the OECD and the WTO, among others. The official language is Slovak, a member of the Slavic language family.

The Slavs in the 5th Century

The Slavs arrived on the territory of present-day Slovakia in the 5th and 6th centuries during the period of migration. In the course of history, various parts of present-day Slovakia belonged to the Samo Empire, the Principality of Nitra, Great Moravia, the Kingdom of Hungary, the Austro-Hungarian or Habsburg Empire and Czechoslovakia. A separate Slovak state briefly existed during the Second World War, during which Slovakia was a dependency of Nazi Germany between 1939-1944. In 1945 Slovakia again became part of Czechoslovakia. Today's Slovakia became an independent state on 1 January 1993 after the peaceful dissolution of Czechoslovakia.

Modern times

Slovakia is an advanced, high-income economy with one of the fastest growth rates in the European Union and the OECD. The country joined the European Union in 2004 and the Eurozone on 1 January 2009. Slovakia, Slovenia and Estonia are the only former communist countries to be part of the European Union, the euro area, the Schengen area and NATO simultaneously.

Slovakia is a parliamentary democratic republic with a multi-party system. The last parliamentary elections were held on 12 June 2010 and two rounds of presidential elections were held on 21 March 2009 and 4 April 2009.

The Executive

The Head of State of Slovakia is the President, elected by direct universal suffrage for a five-year term. Most executive powers belong to the head of government, the Prime Minister, who is usually the leader of the winning party, but he/she must form a majority coalition in parliament. The Prime Minister is appointed by the President. The rest of the cabinet is appointed by the President on the recommendation of the Prime Minister.

The Legislative

The highest legislative body in Slovakia is the 150-seat unicameral National Council of the Slovak Republic. Delegates are elected for a four-year term on the basis of proportional representation. The highest judicial body in Slovakia is the Constitutional Court of Slovakia, which decides on constitutional matters. The 13 members of this court are appointed by the President from a list of candidates nominated by parliament.

Slovakia has been a member of the European Union and NATO since 2004. As a member of the United Nations (since 1993), Slovakia was elected on 10 October 2005 for a two-year term on the UN Security Council from 2006 to 2007. Slovakia is also a member of the WTO, OECD, OSCE and other international organizations.

The Law System

The Constitution of the Slovak Republic was ratified on 1 September 1992 and entered into force on 1 January 1993). It was
amended in September 1998 to allow for the direct election of the President and again in February 2001 because of the
conditions for admission to the EU . The civil law system is based on Austro-Hungarian codes. The legal code has been amended to comply with the
obligations of the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE) and to erase the
Marxist-Leninist legal theory. Slovakia accepts the compulsory jurisdiction of the International Court of Justice with reservations.

ECONOMY

The Slovak economy is considered an advanced economy, the country being nicknamed the "Tatra Tiger". Slovakia has moved from a centrally planned to a market economy. Major privatisations are almost complete, the banking sector is almost entirely in private hands and foreign investment has increased.

Slovakia has recently been characterised by high and sustained economic growth. In 2006, Slovakia recorded the highest GDP growth (8.9%) among OECD members. Annual GDP growth in 2007 is estimated at 10% with a record 14% reached in the fourth quarter. According to Eurostat data, GDP per capita in the Slovak PPS was 72 % of the EU average in 2008.

Slovakia adopted the euro on 1 January 2009 as the 16th member of the euro area. The euro in Slovakia was approved by the European Commission on 7 May 2008. The Slovak koruna was revalued on 28 May 2008 to 30.126 per euro, which was also the exchange rate of the euro.

In March 2008, the Ministry of Finance announced that the Slovak economy was sufficiently developed to no longer be a recipient of World Bank assistance. Slovakia became an aid provider at the end of 2008.

WHY CHOOSE SLOVAKIA?

Slovakia is widely recognised as an open market economy and has recently become a central European leader in economic development and is ranked by the World Bank as one of the 20 most investor-friendly countries in the world. It offers almost the whole of the EU within a radius of 2000 km and acts as the gateway to the Balkans with an additional 440 million inhabitants. It is a politically stable EU Member State with a flat tax rate of 19%. More than 90% of the more than 200 existing foreign investors in Slovakia have further expansion plans.

Advantages of the jurisdiction of Slovakia

  • Corporate income tax in Slovakia is low, with companies being subject to a standard rate of 19%, which is much lower than the standard rate of 19%.
    In addition, income tax is 19%, VAT is 20% and there is no local tax.
  • After the payment of 19% of income tax, there is no further tax expenditure.
  • The taxed profit generated may be freely used in the cases permitted by conventions avoiding double taxation.
    taxation.
  • Successful Payment Expenses
  • It is not mandatory to employ a manager in an employment relationship - A part-time job of 4 hours is accepted
  • No restrictions are imposed on foreign entities or individuals with respect to their commercial activities after
    the incorporation of the Slovak company.
  • Accounting for Actual Spending - An additional benefit appears in the aspect of expense descriptions, as in the
    In the Slovak tax system, the situation may be favourable.settlement of several expenses.

How to start a business in Slovakia

This is the most common type of new business in Slovakia, whether run by foreign or local investors. The suffix for a limited liability company is SRO One person is sufficient to form a new limited liability company and the shareholders can be individuals or a limited liability company. The total number of shareholders may not exceed 50. Any natural person residing in an EU or OECD country can become a director or shareholder. At least 30% of each individual contribution must be paid up before entry in the commercial register.

The registration of a new company in Slovakia involves several procedural steps. Checks must be made to ensure that the company name is not already in use. The articles of association and other relevant documents must be notarised. An application must be made for business licences, tax registration and health insurance; this can be done on a single composite application and can take between five and 30 days. An identity document and passport are required as proof of identity. The opening of a new bank account is also essential when capital is to be paid out.

Once the application has been processed, it must be registered with the County Registry Court, a process that will take another five days. Finally, registration for pension, sickness and unemployment insurance is also compulsory.

Limited liability companies in Slovakia must have a registered office address and all official company documents must be kept at the registered office. A representative of the company, who must be a Slovak resident, must be appointed. A general meeting acts as the governing body of the company and can ultimately decide on all matters of legal consequence. Normally, a simple majority of the votes of the shareholders is sufficient to take a decision of the General Meeting.

Conditions for registration of a Slovak company

  • Director: Directors can be of any nationality and reside anywhere. Only one director is required, although a single director may be appointed.
    that there could be more than one. Directors may be resident or non-resident. Corporate directors are allowed. Directors
    designated are authorized.
  • Shareholder: Shareholders can be of any nationality and reside anywhere. Only one shareholder is required.
    It could be the same person as the director. Shareholders can be resident or non-resident.
  • Shares and capital: The minimum capital requirement for the establishment of a limited liability company is share capital.
    5,000 of ordinary shares with a par value of 1 euro per share of which one share is to be issued
    . Bearer shares are not permitted.
  • Company Name: The company name must end with sro - Ltd. or as - Inc.
  • Documents required to register the company:
  • Certain documents and information are required to establish a limited liability company in Slovakia, namely
  • the full name of each shareholder;
  • The name of the company;
  • the full name, date of birth and nationality of the person who created the new company;
  • The main objectives of the new company and the type of business;
  • Details of the paid-up capital and shareholding of each member.
  • Statutes
  • Application must be made for business licenses, tax registration and health insurance.

Slovakia is an attractive country for foreign investors, mainly because of its low wages, low tax rates and well-trained workforce. In recent years, Slovakia has pursued a policy of encouraging foreign investment. FDI inflows increased by more than 600% compared to 2000 and reached an all-time high of $17.3 billion in 2006, or about $22,000 per capita at the end of 2008.

Corporate Income Taxes

Last revised - 04 February 2020

As a member state of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), the corporate tax system of the Slovak Republic generally follows the OECD guidelines and principles.

Corporate Income Tax (CIT) applies to profits generated by all companies, including branches of foreign companies.

Slovak tax residents are taxed on their worldwide income. Slovak tax residents may use a method of elimination of double taxation if their income is taxed abroad. The exemption or credit method may be used to eliminate double taxation, depending on the applicable double taxation treaty (DTT) and the type of income.

Slovak tax non-residents are only taxable in Slovakia on their Slovak-source income. Slovak source income is defined by local tax legislation and includes inter alia s business income and passive types of income, such as royalties, interest and income from the disposal of assets.

The standard CIT rate for 2020 is 21% applicable to taxpayers who earn more than EUR 100,000 for the tax period concerned.

The reduced CIT rate for 2020 to 15% has been introduced for taxpayers, entrepreneurs and self-employed persons with income (earnings) up to EUR 100,000 for the tax period concerned.

A withholding tax (WHT) of 7% may apply to certain taxable dividend payments to individuals.

In addition, certain income, such as interest or royalties, may be subject to a rate of 19% WHT. A specific WHT rate of 35% applies for payments to taxpayers in non-Convention jurisdictions (i.e. where there is no DTT or Tax Information Exchange Agreement (TIEA) and the taxpayer is not from a jurisdiction included in the EU's list of non-cooperating countries) or where the beneficial owners of the income cannot be identified, including the payment of taxable dividends.

Local income taxes

Slovakia has no local, state or provincial CIT.

If you are interested in setting up companies in Slovakia, please contact our experts.

OVERVIEW

LocationSlovakia lies between latitudes 47° and 50° N, and longitudes 16° and 23° E. It is a landlocked state in Central Europe.
Time zoneUTC / GMT +1 hour
PopulationApproximately 5,000,000
Capital cityBratislava
Airport (s)Mr. Stefanik (Bratislava), Kosice (Kosice), Tatry ( Poprad )
LanguageSlovak
Mottoeuro
Political systemParliamentary democratic republic with a multiparty system.
International dialling Code421
Legal systemCivil law system based on Austro-Hungarian codes.
The expertise of the CenterBanking, advanced economy, international trade traffic, automobile construction and electrical engineering.

TAX

Income taxTax of 19% only if you have been residing in Slovakia for more than 183 days with a permanent address.
Corporation tax19% corporate income tax.
Exchange restrictionsNo exchange controls on foreign currency transactions.
Tax treatiesSome countries are: Cyprus, Spain, Italy, France, Austria, Netherlands, Denmark, Greece, Russia, Hungary.

SHARE CAPITAL

Authorized currenciesIn all foreign currencies.
Minimum authorized capitalLLC - Joint stock company of 5,000 euros - 25,000 euros
Minimum share issueLLC - Joint stock company of 5,000 euros - 25,000 euros

TYPE OF ENTITY

Shelving companiesAvailable
Calendar for new entitiesRegistration process about 5 days.
Incorporation expensesLLC EUR 400.00 - Joint stock company EUR 1700.00
Annual fees800.00 EUR
Administrators
Minimum numberA
Residence conditionsThe director must have a resident address in Slovakia or in another EU or OECD country.

ADMINISTRATORS

Meetings / frequencyYes, at the discretion of the companies

SHAREHOLDERS

Disclosure
Bearer sharesProhibited
Minimum numberA
Public share registryNo
Meetings / frequencyYes, at the discretion of the companies

ACCOUNTS

Annual returnFiled annually.
Audit requirementsYes

OTHER

Registration DeskThe registered office of a Slovak company must be in Slovakia.
Home issuesChange of residence is allowed.
Company naming restrictionsThere are no major restrictions on the company name in Slovakia. It is important that the name has not yet been taken. Special conditions apply to the use of words such as "Casino" or "Bank".

Société de Slovaquie + Siège à Bratislava + Enregistrement TVA + Compte BancaireNombre
Administrateurs
Impôts sur
les Sociétés
Capital
Libéré
États
Financiers
2.990 €115%1 €Oui

Coûts Supplémentaires

Adresse Commercialeinclus
Siège Socialinclus
Enregistrement à la TVAinclus
Banques en ligne avec IBAN en Angleterre, Belgique, Luxembourg ou Lituanie250 €
Compte Bancaire en Suisse1.000 €
Compte Bancaire Offshore1.000 €

 

Création de Sociétés en Slovaquie

 

HISTOIRE ET STRUCTURE POLITIQUE

La République slovaque est un État enclavé d’Europe centrale. Il a une population de plus de cinq millions d’habitants et une superficie d’environ 49 000 kilomètres carrés (19 000 milles carrés). La Slovaquie est bordée par la République tchèque et l’Autriche à l’ouest, la Pologne au nord, l’Ukraine à l’est et la Hongrie au sud. La plus grande ville est la capitale, Bratislava, et la deuxième plus grande est Košice. La Slovaquie est un État membre de l’Union européenne, de l’OTAN, des Nations Unies, de l’OCDE et de l’OMC, entre autres. La langue officielle est le slovaque, membre de la famille des langues slaves.

Les Slaves au Vème Siècle

Les Slaves sont arrivés sur le territoire de l’actuelle Slovaquie aux Ve et VIe siècles pendant la période de migration. Au cours de l’histoire, diverses parties de la Slovaquie actuelle ont appartenu à l’empire de Samo, à la principauté de Nitra, à la Grande-Moravie, au royaume de Hongrie, à l’empire austro-hongrois ou empire des Habsbourg et à la Tchécoslovaquie. Un État slovaque distinct a brièvement existé pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, au cours de laquelle la Slovaquie était une dépendance de l’Allemagne nazie entre 1939-1944. En 1945, la Slovaquie est redevenue une partie de la Tchécoslovaquie. La Slovaquie actuelle est devenue un État indépendant le 1er janvier 1993 après la dissolution pacifique de la Tchécoslovaquie.

Les temps modernes

La Slovaquie est une économie avancée à revenu élevé avec l’un des taux de croissance les plus rapides de l’Union européenne et de l’ OCDE. Le pays a rejoint l’Union européenne en 2004 et la zone euro le 1er janvier 2009. La Slovaquie, la Slovénie et l’Estonie sont les seuls anciens pays communistes à faire partie de l’Union européenne, de la zone euro, de l’espace Schengen et de l’OTAN simultanément.

La Slovaquie est une république démocratique parlementaire dotée d’un système multipartite. Les dernières élections législatives ont eu lieu le 12 juin 2010 et deux tours de l’élection présidentielle ont eu lieu le 21 mars 2009 et le 4 avril 2009.

L’Exécutif

Le chef de l’Etat slovaque est le président, élu au suffrage universel direct pour un mandat de cinq ans. La plupart des pouvoirs exécutifs appartiennent au chef du gouvernement, le Premier ministre, qui est généralement le chef du parti vainqueur, mais il / elle doit former une coalition majoritaire au Parlement. Le Premier ministre est nommé par le président. Le reste du cabinet est nommé par le président sur recommandation du Premier ministre.

Le Législatif

Le plus haut organe législatif de la Slovaquie est le Conseil national monocaméral de 150 sièges de la République slovaque. Les délégués sont élus pour un mandat de quatre ans sur la base d’une représentation proportionnelle. La plus haute instance judiciaire de Slovaquie est la Cour constitutionnelle de Slovaquie, qui statue sur les questions constitutionnelles. Les 13 membres de cette cour sont nommés par le président à partir d’une liste de candidats désignés par le parlement.

La Slovaquie est membre de l’Union européenne et de l’OTAN depuis 2004. En tant que membre des Nations Unies (depuis 1993), la Slovaquie a été élue, le 10 octobre 2005, pour un mandat de deux ans au Conseil de sécurité de l’ONU de 2006 à 2007. La Slovaquie est également membre de l’OMC, de l’OCDE, de l’OSCE et d’autres organisations internationales.

Le système de Droit

La Constitution de la République slovaque a été ratifiée le 1er septembre 1992 et est entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 1993). Il a été
modifié en septembre 1998 pour permettre l’élection directe du président et à nouveau en février 2001 en raison des
conditions d’ admission de l’UE . Le système de droit civil est basé sur des codes austro-hongrois. Le code juridique a été modifié pour se conformer aux
obligations de l’Organisation pour la sécurité et la coopération en Europe (OSCE) et pour effacer la
théorie juridique marxiste-léniniste . La Slovaquie accepte la juridiction obligatoire de la Cour internationale de Justice avec des réserves.

ÉCONOMIE

L’économie slovaque est considérée comme une économie avancée, le pays étant surnommé le «Tatra Tiger». La Slovaquie est passée d’une économie planifiée à une économie de marché. Les grandes privatisations sont presque terminées, le secteur bancaire est presque entièrement entre les mains de particuliers et les investissements étrangers ont augmenté.

La Slovaquie s’est récemment caractérisée par une croissance économique élevée et soutenue. En 2006, la Slovaquie a enregistré la plus forte croissance du PIB (8,9%) parmi les membres de l’OCDE. La croissance annuelle du PIB en 2007 est estimée à 10% avec un niveau record de 14% atteint au quatrième trimestre. Selon les données d’Eurostat, le PIB par habitant de la SPA slovaque représentait 72 % de la moyenne de l’UE en 2008.

La Slovaquie a adopté l’euro le 1er janvier 2009 en tant que 16e membre de la zone euro. L’euro en Slovaquie a été approuvé par la Commission européenne le 7 mai 2008. La couronne slovaque a été réévaluée le 28 mai 2008 à 30,126 pour 1 euro, qui était également le taux de change de l’euro.

En mars 2008, le ministère des Finances a annoncé que l’économie slovaque était suffisamment développée pour ne plus être bénéficiaire de l’aide de la Banque mondiale. La Slovaquie est devenue un fournisseur d’aide fin 2008.

POURQUOI CHOISIR LA SLOVAQUIE ?

La Slovaquie est généralement reconnue comme une économie de marché ouverte et est récemment devenue un leader européen central du développement économique et classée par la Banque mondiale comme l’un des 20 pays les plus accueillants pour les investisseurs au monde. Il offre presque toute l’UE dans un rayon de 2000 km et agit comme la porte d’entrée des Balkans et 440 millions d’habitants supplémentaires. C’est un État membre de l’UE politiquement stable avec un taux d’imposition forfaitaire de 19%. Plus de 90% des plus de 200 investisseurs étrangers existants en Slovaquie ont d’autres plans d’expansion.

Avantages de la juridiction de la Slovaquie

  • L’impôt sur les sociétés en Slovaquie est faible, les sociétés étant soumises à un taux standard de 19%, nettement inférieur
    à celui des autres grands pays européens.De plus, l’impôt sur le revenu est de 19%, la TVA de 20% et il n’y a pas de taxe locale.
  • Après le paiement de 19% d’impôt sur les bénéfices, il n’y a pas d’autre dépense fiscale.
  • Le bénéfice imposé produit peut être utilisé librement dans les cas autorisés par les conventions évitant la double
    imposition.
  • Dépenses de paiement prospères
  • Il n’est pas obligatoire d’employer un manager en relation de travail – Un emploi à temps partiel de 4 heures est accepté
  • Aucune restriction n’est imposée aux entités ou individus étrangers en ce qui concerne leurs activités commerciales après
    la constitution de la société slovaque.
  • Comptabilité des dépenses réelles – Un avantage supplémentaire apparaît dans l’aspect des descriptions de dépenses, car dans le
    système fiscal slovaque, il est possible que la situation soit favorable.règlement de plusieurs dépenses.

Comment créer une entreprise en Slovaquie

Il s’agit du type de nouvelle entreprise le plus courant en Slovaquie, qu’il soit dirigé par des investisseurs étrangers ou locaux. Le suffixe pour une société à responsabilité limitée est OAR Une seule personne suffit pour constituer une nouvelle société à responsabilité limitée et les actionnaires peuvent être des particuliers ou une société à responsabilité limitée. Le nombre total d’actionnaires ne peut excéder 50. Toute personne physique résidant dans un pays de l’UE ou de l’OCDE peut devenir administrateur ou actionnaire. Au moins 30% de chaque contribution individuelle doivent être libérés avant l’inscription au registre du commerce.

L’enregistrement d’une nouvelle société en Slovaquie comporte plusieurs étapes procédurales. Des vérifications doivent être effectuées pour s’assurer que le nom de l’ entreprise n’est pas déjà utilisé. Les statuts et autres documents pertinents doivent être notariés. Une demande doit être faite pour les licences commerciales, l’enregistrement fiscal et l’assurance maladie; cela peut être fait sur une seule application composite et peut prendre entre cinq et 30 jours. Une pièce d’identité et un passeport sont requis comme preuve d’identité. L’ouverture d’un nouveau compte bancaire est également essentielle lorsque le capital doit être versé.

Une fois que la demande a été traitée, elle doit être enregistrée auprès du County Registry Court, un processus qui prendra encore cinq jours. Enfin, l’inscription à l’assurance pension, maladie et chômage est également obligatoire.

Les sociétés à responsabilité limitée en Slovaquie doivent avoir une adresse de siège social et tous les documents officiels de la société doivent être conservés au siège social. Un représentant de la société, qui doit être un résident slovaque, doit être nommé. Une assemblée générale agit en tant qu’organe directeur de la société et peut en définitive décider de toutes les questions de conséquence juridique. Normalement, une simple majorité des voix des actionnaires suffit pour prendre une décision de l’Assemblée générale.

Conditions d’enregistrement d’une société slovaque

  • Administrateur: les administrateurs peuvent être de toute nationalité et résider n’importe où.Un seul directeur est requis, bien
    qu’il puisse y en avoir plusieurs. Les administrateurs peuvent être résidents ou non-résidents. Les administrateurs de sociétés sont autorisés. Les administrateurs
    désignés sont autorisés.
  • Actionnaire: les actionnaires peuvent être de toute nationalité et résider n’importe où.Un seul actionnaire est requis.
    Il peut s’agir de la même personne que le réalisateur. Les actionnaires peuvent être résidents ou non-résidents.
  • Actions et capital: L’exigence de capital minimum pour la création d’une société à responsabilité limitée est un capital social
    de 5 000 euros d’actions ordinaires d’une valeur nominale de 1 euro par action dont une action doit être émise
    . Les actions au porteur ne sont pas autorisées.
  • Nom de la société: Le nom de la société doit se terminer par sro – Ltd. ou as – Inc.
  • Documents requis pour enregistrer la société:
  • Certains documents et informations sont nécessaires pour constituer une société à responsabilité limitée en Slovaquie, à savoir:
  • le nom complet de chaque actionnaire;
  • Le nom de l’entreprise;
  • le nom complet, la date de naissance et la nationalité de la personne qui a créé la nouvelle société;
  • Les principaux objectifs de la nouvelle société et le type d’entreprise;
  • Détails du capital versé et de l’actionnariat de chaque membre.
  • Statuts
  • La demande doit être faite pour les licences commerciales, l’enregistrement fiscal et l’assurance maladie

La Slovaquie est un pays attrayant pour les investisseurs étrangers, principalement en raison de ses bas salaires, de ses faibles taux d’imposition et de sa main-d’œuvre bien formée. Ces dernières années, la Slovaquie a poursuivi une politique d’encouragement des investissements étrangers. Les entrées d’IDE ont augmenté de plus de 600% par rapport à 2000 et ont atteint un sommet historique de 17,3 milliards de dollars en 2006, soit environ 22 000 dollars par habitant à la fin de 2008.

Impôts sur le revenu des sociétés

Dernière révision – 04 février 2020

En tant qu’État membre de l’Organisation de coopération et de développement économiques (OCDE), le système d’imposition des sociétés de la République slovaque suit généralement les directives et principes de l’OCDE.

L’impôt sur le revenu des sociétés (CIT) s’applique aux bénéfices générés par toutes les sociétés, y compris les succursales de sociétés étrangères.

Les résidents fiscaux slovaques sont imposés sur leurs revenus mondiaux. Les résidents fiscaux slovaques peuvent utiliser une méthode d’élimination de la double imposition si leurs revenus sont imposés à l’étranger. La méthode de l’exonération ou du crédit peut être utilisée pour éliminer la double imposition, en fonction de la convention de double imposition (TNT) applicable et du type de revenu.

Les non-résidents fiscaux slovaques ne sont imposables en Slovaquie que sur leurs revenus de source slovaque. Les revenus de source slovaque sont définis par la législation fiscale locale et comprennent, entre autres , les revenus d’entreprise des PE et les types de revenus passifs, tels que les redevances, les intérêts et les revenus de la cession d’actifs.

Le taux standard de CIT pour 2020 est de 21% applicable aux contribuables qui réalisent pour la période fiscale concernée des revenus supérieurs à 100 000 EUR.

Le taux réduit de CIT pour 2020 à 15% a été introduit pour les contribuables, les entrepreneurs et les indépendants qui réalisent des revenus (revenus) jusqu’à 100000 EUR pour la période fiscale concernée.

Une retenue à la source (WHT) de 7% peut s’appliquer à certains paiements de dividendes imposables aux particuliers.

De plus, certains revenus, tels que les intérêts ou les redevances, peuvent être soumis à un taux de 19% WHT. Un taux WHT spécifique de 35% s’applique pour les paiements aux contribuables de juridictions non conventionnelles (c’est-à-dire lorsqu’il n’existe pas d’accord sur la TNT ou l’échange d’informations fiscales [TIEA] et que le contribuable ne provient pas d’une juridiction répertoriée dans la liste des pays non coopérants de l’Union européenne) ) ou lorsque les bénéficiaires effectifs des revenus ne peuvent être identifiés, y compris le paiement de dividendes imposables.

Impôts locaux sur le revenu

La Slovaquie n’a pas de CIT locale, étatique ou provinciale.

Si vous êtes intéressé par la Création de Sociétés en Slovaquie, contactez nos experts.

APERÇU GÉNÉRAL

EmplacementLa Slovaquie se situe entre les latitudes 47 ° et 50 ° N, et les longitudes 16 ° et 23 ° E. C’est un état enclavé d’Europe centrale.
Fuseau horaireUTC / GMT +1 heure
PopulationEnviron 5.000.000
CapitaleBratislava
Aéroport (s)M. Stefanik (Bratislava), Kosice (Kosice), Tatry ( Poprad )
Langueslovaque
Deviseeuro
Système politiqueRépublique parlementaire démocratique avec un système multipartite.
Internationale numérotation Code421
Système légalSystème de droit civil basé sur les codes austro-hongrois.
L’expertise du CentreBanque, économie avancée, trafic commercial international, construction automobile et électrotechnique.

IMPÔT

Impôt sur le revenuTaxe de 19% uniquement si vous résidez en Slovaquie depuis plus de 183 jours avec une adresse permanente.
Impôt sur les sociétés19% d’impôt sur le revenu des sociétés.
Restrictions d’échangeAucun contrôle de change sur les transactions en devises étrangères.
Conventions fiscalesCertains pays sont: Chypre, Espagne, Italie, France, Autriche, Pays-Bas, Danemark, Grèce, Russie, Hongrie .

CAPITAL SOCIAL

Devises autoriséesDans toutes les devises étrangères.
Capital minimum autoriséLLC – Société par actions de 5 000 euros – 25 000 euros
Emission d’actions minimumLLC – Société par actions de 5 000 euros – 25 000 euros

TYPE D’ENTITÉ

Sociétés étagèresDisponible
Calendrier pour les nouvelles entitésProcessus d’inscription environ 5 jours.
Frais de constitutionLLC EUR 400,00 – Société par actions EUR 1700,00
Frais annuels800,00 EUR
Administrateurs
Nombre minimumUn
Conditions de résidenceLe directeur doit avoir une adresse de résident en Slovaquie ou dans un autre pays de l’UE ou de l’OCDE.

ADMINISTRATEURS

Réunions / fréquenceOui, à la discrétion des entreprises

ACTIONNAIRES

Divulgation
Des actions au porteurInterdit
Nombre minimumUn
Registre de partage publicNon
Réunions / fréquenceOui, à la discrétion des entreprises

COMPTES

Retour annuelDéposé annuellement.
Exigences d’auditOui

AUTRE

Bureau d’inscriptionLe siège social d’une entreprise slovaque doit être en Slovaquie.
Problèmes de domicileLe changement de domicile est autorisé.
Restrictions d’appellation de l’entrepriseIl n’y a pas de restrictions majeures sur le nom de l’entreprise en Slovaquie. Il est important que le nom n’ait pas encore été pris. Des conditions spéciales s’appliquent à l’ utilisation de mots tels que «Casino» ou «Banque».